Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Local 986: Shortage of Gasoline at Union 76 Stations Expected During Memorial Day Weekend
Losing Patience: Stericycle Shareholders Join Teamsters to Oust Long-Time Director
Albany First Student Drivers and Monitors Vote to Join Teamsters Local 294
Uber Stops Arizona Self-Driving Car Tests After Fatal Accident
The Guardian: Eight Women Allege Sexual Harassment at XPO Logistics Warehouse in Memphis
Teamsters Joined by Faith Community Leaders on Strike in Kane County
Teamsters Reach Tentative Agreement for Flight Dispatchers at Allegiant Air
Teamsters Oppose 'Skinny' NAFTA
UPS, UPS Freight Teamsters: Have You Received Your Strike-Authorization Vote Instructions In The Mail?
CNBC: Self-Driving Cars Are Scaring More People
 
     
Staff

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Phone:  (510) 845-2221 ext:108

Catherine Cobb                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Phone:  (510) 845-2221 ext:108

Tanya Akel                                       Southern California Regional Director

Email: takel@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (213) 407-2331

Keith Uriarte                                       Northern California Regional Director

Email: kuriarte@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 915-5098

Regina Naterman                                Office Administrator

Email: rnaterman@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext:103

 

Jamie Watkins       Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email: jwatkins@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext:102

Nicole Cornejo                                    Administrative Assistant

Email:  ncornejo@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (562) 376-4710 ext. 100

Monica Romero                               Administrative Assistant

Email: mromero@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (562) 376-4710

Mary Higgins                                       UCSF Union Representative

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (415) 728-1335

John Varga                                             Chief Council

Email: jvarga@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext: 114

Rocio Torres                                           UC Davis/UCSC/UC Merced Union Representative

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (916) 532-0915

Michael Erazo                                         UC Davis Campus Representative

Email: merazo@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 833-3889

Justin Stewart                                        UCI Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (949) 565-6433

Joseph Meyer                  UCB/UCOP/LBNL Union Representative

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 600-2714

Stephanie Aguilar                             UCLA Health System Union Representative

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2105

James Glaze                                         UCLA Health System Union Representative

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 991-8938

Eve Kent                                           UCR/UCSD CX Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (951) 217-2886

Michael Sherritt                                           Skilled Trades Representative: UCSD/CSU Southern CA

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (619) 455-5881
 

Judy Serlin                                         UCLA/UCI Skilled Trades Representative

Email: jserlin@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2105
 

Jose Fuentes                                          Skilled Trades Representative: Northern CA/UCSB/Channel Islands/Bakersfield/San Luis Obispo

Email: jfuentes@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (415) 603-1708

Jesse Mathus                                       Lead Organizer

Email:  jmathus@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (323) 979-8380
 

Wendy Rodriguez                                    Union Organizer

Email: wrodriguez@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (626) 703-8229
 

Sam Carlin                                             UCLA Campus Union Representative

Email: scarlin@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (909) 815-8308

Kimberly Aguirre                                     Organizer

Email: kaguirre@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2312
 

Al Cetina                                                Union Organizer

Email: acetina@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (424) 397-3646

Marcia Thompson                                      Union Organizer

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (424) 397-3646


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

454733 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login