Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
SOS Padilla and Mayors Garcetti, Villaraigosa & Steinberg Sign the Pledge to Oppose Legislation Aimed at Hurting Working Americans
Sonoma County Solid Waste Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 665
Teamsters Protest MillerCoors And Shore Point At Belmar Seafood Festival
Long Island Stores And Bars Boycott Clare Rose And Anheuser-Busch
Hoffa: Postponing OSHA Injury Rule Data Collection Will Hurt Workers
Hoffa: Teamsters Stand with AT&T Workers on Strike
Cott Beverages Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 997
UNFI Warehouse Workers in California Join Teamsters Local 166
Accident-Free Since ’68: UPS Teamster Ralph Lendi
Pennsylvania Teamster Elected Mayor of Jeannette, Pa.
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

372022 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login