Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Local 986: Shortage of Gasoline at Union 76 Stations Expected During Memorial Day Weekend
Losing Patience: Stericycle Shareholders Join Teamsters to Oust Long-Time Director
Albany First Student Drivers and Monitors Vote to Join Teamsters Local 294
Uber Stops Arizona Self-Driving Car Tests After Fatal Accident
The Guardian: Eight Women Allege Sexual Harassment at XPO Logistics Warehouse in Memphis
Teamsters Joined by Faith Community Leaders on Strike in Kane County
Teamsters Reach Tentative Agreement for Flight Dispatchers at Allegiant Air
Teamsters Oppose 'Skinny' NAFTA
UPS, UPS Freight Teamsters: Have You Received Your Strike-Authorization Vote Instructions In The Mail?
CNBC: Self-Driving Cars Are Scaring More People
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

454733 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login