Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
SOS Padilla and Mayors Garcetti, Villaraigosa & Steinberg Sign the Pledge to Oppose Legislation Aimed at Hurting Working Americans
Sonoma County Solid Waste Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 665
Teamsters Protest MillerCoors And Shore Point At Belmar Seafood Festival
Long Island Stores And Bars Boycott Clare Rose And Anheuser-Busch
Hoffa: Postponing OSHA Injury Rule Data Collection Will Hurt Workers
Hoffa: Teamsters Stand with AT&T Workers on Strike
Cott Beverages Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 997
UNFI Warehouse Workers in California Join Teamsters Local 166
Accident-Free Since ’68: UPS Teamster Ralph Lendi
Pennsylvania Teamster Elected Mayor of Jeannette, Pa.
 
     
UC Davis
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
                    Beverly Kelley                   Union Representative

Email: bkelley@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (916) 207-7920

                Rocio Torres                      Union Representative

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (916) 532-0915

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Rebecca Moore-Poe            Chapter Coordinator

Email:  rmpoe@ucdavis.edu
 
 

Lani Richardson                 Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email:  llrichardson@ucdavis.edu

 

 
 

Shaunna Ludwig                     Chief Steward

Email:  teamsters2010shopsteward@gmail.com

 

Jaqueline Dyson                Statewide Representative

Email:  jadyson@ucdavis.edu

Teresa Medina                    Statewide Representative

Email:  tmedina@ucdavis.edu
 

Lorie Castillo                      Statewide Representative

Email:  lacastillo@ucdavis.edu

Anna Payne                          Steward

Email:  ampayne@ucanr.edu

Catherine Martin                Steward

Email:  csumartin@ucdavis.edu

Dorie DeCosta                     Steward

Email:  ddecosta@ucdavis.edu

Anita Mattison                    Steward

Email:  acmattison@ucdavis.edu

Yeika Grey                            Steward

Email: yegrey@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Greilich                   Steward

Email:  nlgreilich@ucdavis.edu

Veronica Chavez                 Steward

Email:  vlchavez@ucdavis.edu

Felicisima "Emma" Horcabas                            Steward

Email:  fhorcabas@ucdavis.edu

 

Kristina Booth                      Steward

Email: klbooth@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Miller                     Steward

Email:  patriciamiller25@gmail.com

Jenny Hodge                       Steward

Email:  hodgepodge555@yahoo.com

Catherine Cuellar               Steward

Email: msctcuellar@gmail.com 

Shelly Lopez-Ermerson      Steward

Email:  skermerson@ucdavis.edu

Julie Koopman                   Steward

Email: 
 

Amelia Vaughn                    Steward

Email: alvaughan@ucdavis.edu

Mildred Pothier                  Steward

Email: mnpothier@ucdavis.edu

Tamar Rein                          Steward

Email: trein@ucdavis.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

372022 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login