Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
SOS Padilla and Mayors Garcetti, Villaraigosa & Steinberg Sign the Pledge to Oppose Legislation Aimed at Hurting Working Americans
Sonoma County Solid Waste Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 665
Teamsters Protest MillerCoors And Shore Point At Belmar Seafood Festival
Long Island Stores And Bars Boycott Clare Rose And Anheuser-Busch
Hoffa: Postponing OSHA Injury Rule Data Collection Will Hurt Workers
Hoffa: Teamsters Stand with AT&T Workers on Strike
Cott Beverages Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 997
UNFI Warehouse Workers in California Join Teamsters Local 166
Accident-Free Since ’68: UPS Teamster Ralph Lendi
Pennsylvania Teamster Elected Mayor of Jeannette, Pa.
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                     DA Bartolotta                     Union Representative

CX and Skilled Trades

Email: dbartolotta@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 252-7056

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Peggy Morrison                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lemongrovepeggy@aol.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assitant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu
 

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council 

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

Stephen Cruz                       Steward

Email:  stephenccruz@hotmail.com

James Morris                       Steward

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Dorthea Stewart                       Steward

Email: dortheaibt2010@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: 

Byron Morton                 Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

372022 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login