Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Minnesota Teamster Drivers Strike Sysco
Local 754 Members Strike Bay Valley Foods
Episode 161: Strength in Numbers
Teamsters Support Brown-Neal Legislation to Solve Pension Crisis
Warehouse Division Newsletter, November, 2017
Solid Waste and Recycling Division Newsletter, November, 2017
Passenger Transportation Division Newsletter, October, 2017
Kansas City Teamster Drivers Strike Sysco
Freight Division Newsletter, October, 2017
USA Today: Federal Agencies Used Port Trucking Companies With Labor Violations
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

409773 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login