Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Local 991 Waste Workers Ratify New Contract
Canteen Vending Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 810
Teamster Strike Shuts Down Budweiser Distribution On Long Island
Red Cross Blood Workers Choose Teamsters
Local 812 Teamsters Strike Budweiser Distributor
Teamsters Local 763 Ratifies Agreement with Republic Services
Amazon Delivery Drivers Join Teamsters Local 337 in Detroit
Teamsters NetJets Workers Call on Company to Provide Fair Wages, Limit Subcontracting
UPS Freight Teamster Joins ATA “Road Team” Program
Our Election At WCCUSD Is Coming Soon!
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                     Statewide Council

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email:

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email:

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email:


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

365030 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login