Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
SOS Padilla and Mayors Garcetti, Villaraigosa & Steinberg Sign the Pledge to Oppose Legislation Aimed at Hurting Working Americans
Sonoma County Solid Waste Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 665
Teamsters Protest MillerCoors And Shore Point At Belmar Seafood Festival
Long Island Stores And Bars Boycott Clare Rose And Anheuser-Busch
Hoffa: Postponing OSHA Injury Rule Data Collection Will Hurt Workers
Hoffa: Teamsters Stand with AT&T Workers on Strike
Cott Beverages Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 997
UNFI Warehouse Workers in California Join Teamsters Local 166
Accident-Free Since ’68: UPS Teamster Ralph Lendi
Pennsylvania Teamster Elected Mayor of Jeannette, Pa.
 
     
UCLA
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives

                  Judith Serlin                       Campus/Skilled Trades

Email: jserlin@teamsters2010.org

Mobile(310) 508-2105

    

                    James Glaze                       Health Systems (Westwood)

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 991-8938

                   Stephanie Aguilar                       Health Systems
(LAX/Surrounding Areas)

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 365-7147
Chapter Officers & Stewards

Tammie Tillman                     Chapter Coordinator

Email: 

Lynn Devera                       Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: LDevera@mednet.ucla.edu
 

Annette Vidal                          Chief Steward

Email:
Jackie Spears                        Local 2010 Trustee

Email: jspears@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                 Local 2010 Trustee

Email:  atweini@teamsters2010.org

Richard E. Jones                          Steward

Email: remjones@library.ucla.edu

Pennye Monk                   Statewide Council Representative Email:  ladiva550@yahoo.com Alesia Haymon                  Statewide Council Representative

Email: ahaymon@library.ucla.edu

Sandra Gurrola                     Steward

Email: sgurrola@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Diana Martinez                  Steward

Email: dianaisok@gmail.com

Eloisa Ayala                         Steward

Email: javieralvarado@mednet.ucla.edu

Paul Priebe                         Steward

Email: 

Lauren Buisson   Steward                  

Email:

Amber Blackman                      Steward

Email:

Bobbie Brown                         Steward

Email: bbrown@mednet.ucla.edu

Annette Counts                       Steward

Email: acounts@mednet.ucla.edu

Andrew Perrine                      Steward

Email: 

Angelina Espinoza                 Steward

Email: anespinoza@mednet.ucla.edu

Debra Hudson                         Steward

Email: dhudson@mednet.ucla.edu

Anna Craft                          Steward

Email: 

Chewita McDowell                   Steward

Email: chewitiamcdowell@gmail.com

Barbara Robertson                Steward

Email: brobertson@mednet.ucla.edu

Wendy Lemus                      Steward

Email: 

Teresa Velez                       Steward

Email: tvelez@unex.ucla.edu

Manuel Macias                      Steward

Email: 

Rene Padilla                       Steward

Email: 

Jessica Torres                       Steward

Email: 

Arlistel Williams Jr.                 Steward

 Email: arlistelwilliams@gmail.com


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

372022 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login