Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Former XPO Worker in Buffalo Details Mistreatment By Company
UPS Contract Update for October 20, 2017
UPS Honors Company's 'Safest Driver Ever' in Livonia
Hall: The Big 3 Are Fueling the Opioid Epidemic
Teamster Disaster Relef Volunteers Come Home from Puerto Rico
Teamsters Offer Disaster Relief Assistance for Victims of California Wildfires
Teamsters Urge Philadelphia City Council To Repeal The Beverage Tax
“A Life-Changing Experience”: Local 174 Members Return from Hurricane Relief in Puerto Rico
Community Activists Announce Launch of the Stand up for School Bus Safety Coalition
Teamsters' Lydia Torres joins Senator Elizabeth Warren on Capitol Hill for the Real Aid, Right Now!
 
     
Staff

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Phone:  (510) 845-2221 ext:108

Catherine Cobb                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Phone:  (510) 845-2221 ext:108

Tanya Akel                                       Southern California Regional Director

Email: takel@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (213) 407-2331

Keith Uriarte                                       Northern California Regional Director

Email: kuriarte@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 915-5098

Hector Fernandez                                      Director - Skilled Trades Division

Email: hfernandez

Phone: (213) 407-2331

Regina Naterman                                Office Administrator

Email: rnaterman@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext:103

Jamie Watkins       Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email: jwatkins@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext:102

Monica Romero                               Administrative Assistant

Email: mromero@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (562) 376-4710

Nicole Cornejo                                    Administrative Assistant

Email:  ncornejo@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (562) 376-4710 ext. 100

John Varga                                             Legal Director

Email: jvarga@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext: 114

Abenicio Cisneros                                    Staff Attorney

Email: acisneros@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext: 112

Timothy Mathews                                    Research Analyst

Email: tmathews@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext: 116

Beverly Kelley                                        UCD Union Representative

Email: bkelley@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (916) 207-7920

Justin Stewart                                        UCI Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (949) 565-6433

Mary Higgins                                       UCSF Union Representative

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (415) 728-1335

Joseph Meyer                  UCB/UCOP/LBNL Union Representative

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 600-2714

Stephanie Aguilar                             UCLA Health System Union Representative

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2105

James Glaze                                         UCLA Health System Union Representative

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 991-8938

Eve Kent                                           UCR/UCSD Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (951) 217-2886

Judy Serlin                                         UCLA Campus & Skilled Trades Representative

Email: jserlin@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2105

Jose Fuentes                                          Northern CA Skilled Trades Union Representative

Email: jfuentes@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (415) 603-1708

Jesse Mathus                                       Lead Organizer

Email:  jmathus@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (323) 979-8380
 

Sam Carlin                                             Union Organizer

Email: scarlin@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (909) 815-8308

Wendy Rodriguez                                    Union Organizer

Email: wrodriguez@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (626) 703-8229

Al Cetina                                                Union Organizer

Email: acetina@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (424) 397-3646

Kimberly Aguirre                                     Organizer

Email: kaguirre@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2312

Marcia Thompson                                      Union Organizer

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (424) 397-3646


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

403311 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login