Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Episode 162: The Great Chicago Blitz of 2017
Hertz Equipment Rental Center Teamsters Ratify Strong Three-Year Contract
Hunts Point Market Workers Vote to Authorize Strike
Teamsters Local 700 City of Chicago Members Ratify Five-Year Agreement
Teamsters Honor Legacy, Celebrate Contributions of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Teamsters, ABF Address Non-Economic Issues As Negotiations Kick-Off
WSJ: Why Airfreight Traffic Is Up: Dog Food and Semiconductors Are Vying for Space
Teamsters Union Wins $1 Million Settlement on Behalf of Drivers at YRC Freight
Andrews Appointed Director of Teamsters Dairy and Food Processing Divisions
RTW Defeated in Del. County
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

423344 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login