Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Former XPO Worker in Buffalo Details Mistreatment By Company
UPS Contract Update for October 20, 2017
UPS Honors Company's 'Safest Driver Ever' in Livonia
Hall: The Big 3 Are Fueling the Opioid Epidemic
Teamster Disaster Relef Volunteers Come Home from Puerto Rico
Teamsters Offer Disaster Relief Assistance for Victims of California Wildfires
Teamsters Urge Philadelphia City Council To Repeal The Beverage Tax
“A Life-Changing Experience”: Local 174 Members Return from Hurricane Relief in Puerto Rico
Community Activists Announce Launch of the Stand up for School Bus Safety Coalition
Teamsters' Lydia Torres joins Senator Elizabeth Warren on Capitol Hill for the Real Aid, Right Now!
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

403311 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login