Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
ITF General Secretary Steve Cotton Speaks on Building Union Power for Workers Worldwide
Teamsters Call on Lawmakers to Prioritize Workers in Self-Driving Discussion
Hoffa: Reject Senate Health Care Bill
BLET Members Ratify New Contract with Indiana/Ohio Railway
Port Truck Drivers End Strike In Los Angeles
Labor Radio Host Interviews Teamsters On XPO Campaign
Strike Continues At Ports Of Los Angeles/Long Beach
San Francisco UPS Day of Remembrance Details
Teamsters Appoint Local 25 Business Agent John Murphy as UPS Freight Director
Four Million Miles and Counting: UPS Teamster Walter Beasley
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

380045 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login