Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
CalPortland Strike Ends and Larger Strike Avoided as Teamsters Members Ratify a Contract
Teamsters Support Citizen Veto of Right-to-Work Law in Missouri
Teamsters Local 986 Demands Worker Retention at Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas
Stop the Lies
Teamsters, School District of Philadelphia Reach Tentative Agreement
Teamsters Local 174 Unfair Labor Practice Strike Poised to Expand
Belmar Mayor Matt Doherty Receives Award of Recognition from Teamsters
Hoffa: Labor Rights and Solidarity in NAFTA Renegotiation
Penn State Workers Ratify New Contract
Teamster Official Talks Trade at NAFTA Roundtable In Pennsylvania
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

389677 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login