Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Register for the 2017 Teamsters Women's Conference
Teamsters Local 495 Members Ratify Contract at Toyota Logistics
Teamster Mechanics Protest Cummins Health Care Cuts
Teamsters Denounce House Joint Resolution Eliminating Protections for Federal Contractor Workers
Teamster Women in History: Regina Polk
Local 2010 Reaches Tentative Agreement For Workers At University Of California
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                     DA Bartolotta                     Union Representative

Email: dbartolotta@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 252-7056

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

                     Robert Leonard                     Union Representative (Skilled Trades)

Email: rleonard@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (626) 665-4293

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Peggy Morrison                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lemongrovepeggy@aol.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assitant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu
 

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council 

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

Stephen Cruz                       Steward

Email:  stephenccruz@hotmail.com

James Morris                       Steward

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Dorthea Stewart                       Steward

Email: dortheaibt2010@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: 

Byron Morton                 Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

356220 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login