Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Former XPO Worker in Buffalo Details Mistreatment By Company
UPS Contract Update for October 20, 2017
UPS Honors Company's 'Safest Driver Ever' in Livonia
Hall: The Big 3 Are Fueling the Opioid Epidemic
Teamster Disaster Relef Volunteers Come Home from Puerto Rico
Teamsters Offer Disaster Relief Assistance for Victims of California Wildfires
Teamsters Urge Philadelphia City Council To Repeal The Beverage Tax
“A Life-Changing Experience”: Local 174 Members Return from Hurricane Relief in Puerto Rico
Community Activists Announce Launch of the Stand up for School Bus Safety Coalition
Teamsters' Lydia Torres joins Senator Elizabeth Warren on Capitol Hill for the Real Aid, Right Now!
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                     Tanya Akel                      Southern California Regional Director

Email: takel@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (213) 407-2331

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

403311 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login