Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Episode 162: The Great Chicago Blitz of 2017
Hertz Equipment Rental Center Teamsters Ratify Strong Three-Year Contract
Hunts Point Market Workers Vote to Authorize Strike
Teamsters Local 700 City of Chicago Members Ratify Five-Year Agreement
Teamsters Honor Legacy, Celebrate Contributions of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Teamsters, ABF Address Non-Economic Issues As Negotiations Kick-Off
WSJ: Why Airfreight Traffic Is Up: Dog Food and Semiconductors Are Vying for Space
Teamsters Union Wins $1 Million Settlement on Behalf of Drivers at YRC Freight
Andrews Appointed Director of Teamsters Dairy and Food Processing Divisions
RTW Defeated in Del. County
 
     
UC San Diego
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                  Michael Sherritt                    Med Center Union Representative

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 455-5881

                        Eve Kent                       Campus Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

423344 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login