Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
CalPortland Strike Ends and Larger Strike Avoided as Teamsters Members Ratify a Contract
Teamsters Support Citizen Veto of Right-to-Work Law in Missouri
Teamsters Local 986 Demands Worker Retention at Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas
Stop the Lies
Teamsters, School District of Philadelphia Reach Tentative Agreement
Teamsters Local 174 Unfair Labor Practice Strike Poised to Expand
Belmar Mayor Matt Doherty Receives Award of Recognition from Teamsters
Hoffa: Labor Rights and Solidarity in NAFTA Renegotiation
Penn State Workers Ratify New Contract
Teamster Official Talks Trade at NAFTA Roundtable In Pennsylvania
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                     Tanya Akel                      Southern California Regional Director

Email: takel@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (213) 407-2331

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

389676 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login