Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
ITF General Secretary Steve Cotton Speaks on Building Union Power for Workers Worldwide
Teamsters Call on Lawmakers to Prioritize Workers in Self-Driving Discussion
Hoffa: Reject Senate Health Care Bill
BLET Members Ratify New Contract with Indiana/Ohio Railway
Port Truck Drivers End Strike In Los Angeles
Labor Radio Host Interviews Teamsters On XPO Campaign
Strike Continues At Ports Of Los Angeles/Long Beach
San Francisco UPS Day of Remembrance Details
Teamsters Appoint Local 25 Business Agent John Murphy as UPS Freight Director
Four Million Miles and Counting: UPS Teamster Walter Beasley
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                     DA Bartolotta                     Union Representative

CX and Skilled Trades

Email: dbartolotta@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 252-7056

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

380046 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login