Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Airgas Workers Join Teamsters Local 174
MillerCoors Brewery Workers in Ft. Worth Secure New Contract
Being Prepared: Scouts Recognize Teamster BA
Taxi Drivers At Seattle Airport Protest "Pay To Work" Scam
West Virginia, Ohio Teamsters Seek Accountability for Deadly Opioid Crisis
Local 174 Coca Cola Workers Ratify Swire Contract
Leslie Marshall Show: Teamster President Details Suspicious Job Site Work Death of Member
Statement by Capt. David Bourne on "60 Minutes" Segment Regarding Allegiant Air
Sexual Harassment, Exploitation and Death in the Warehouse: XPO Workers Demand End to Toxic Culture at Global Logistics Giant
Teamsters Applaud Inclusion of Labor Provision in New FAA Reauthorization Bill
 
     
UC San Diego
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                  Michael Sherritt                    Med Center Union Representative

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 455-5881

                        Eve Kent                       Campus Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

446815 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login