Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Register for the 2017 Teamsters Women's Conference
Teamsters Local 495 Members Ratify Contract at Toyota Logistics
Teamster Mechanics Protest Cummins Health Care Cuts
Teamsters Denounce House Joint Resolution Eliminating Protections for Federal Contractor Workers
Teamster Women in History: Regina Polk
Local 2010 Reaches Tentative Agreement For Workers At University Of California
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                     Statewide Council

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email:

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email:

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email:


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

356220 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login