Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
ITF General Secretary Steve Cotton Speaks on Building Union Power for Workers Worldwide
Teamsters Call on Lawmakers to Prioritize Workers in Self-Driving Discussion
Hoffa: Reject Senate Health Care Bill
BLET Members Ratify New Contract with Indiana/Ohio Railway
Port Truck Drivers End Strike In Los Angeles
Labor Radio Host Interviews Teamsters On XPO Campaign
Strike Continues At Ports Of Los Angeles/Long Beach
San Francisco UPS Day of Remembrance Details
Teamsters Appoint Local 25 Business Agent John Murphy as UPS Freight Director
Four Million Miles and Counting: UPS Teamster Walter Beasley
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

380046 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login