Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
CalPortland Strike Ends and Larger Strike Avoided as Teamsters Members Ratify a Contract
Teamsters Support Citizen Veto of Right-to-Work Law in Missouri
Teamsters Local 986 Demands Worker Retention at Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas
Stop the Lies
Teamsters, School District of Philadelphia Reach Tentative Agreement
Teamsters Local 174 Unfair Labor Practice Strike Poised to Expand
Belmar Mayor Matt Doherty Receives Award of Recognition from Teamsters
Hoffa: Labor Rights and Solidarity in NAFTA Renegotiation
Penn State Workers Ratify New Contract
Teamster Official Talks Trade at NAFTA Roundtable In Pennsylvania
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

389676 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login