Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
SOS Padilla and Mayors Garcetti, Villaraigosa & Steinberg Sign the Pledge to Oppose Legislation Aimed at Hurting Working Americans
Sonoma County Solid Waste Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 665
Teamsters Protest MillerCoors And Shore Point At Belmar Seafood Festival
Long Island Stores And Bars Boycott Clare Rose And Anheuser-Busch
Hoffa: Postponing OSHA Injury Rule Data Collection Will Hurt Workers
Hoffa: Teamsters Stand with AT&T Workers on Strike
Cott Beverages Workers Vote to Join Teamsters Local 997
UNFI Warehouse Workers in California Join Teamsters Local 166
Accident-Free Since ’68: UPS Teamster Ralph Lendi
Pennsylvania Teamster Elected Mayor of Jeannette, Pa.
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                     Statewide Council

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email:

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email:

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email:


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

372022 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login