Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Former XPO Worker in Buffalo Details Mistreatment By Company
UPS Contract Update for October 20, 2017
UPS Honors Company's 'Safest Driver Ever' in Livonia
Hall: The Big 3 Are Fueling the Opioid Epidemic
Teamster Disaster Relef Volunteers Come Home from Puerto Rico
Teamsters Offer Disaster Relief Assistance for Victims of California Wildfires
Teamsters Urge Philadelphia City Council To Repeal The Beverage Tax
“A Life-Changing Experience”: Local 174 Members Return from Hurricane Relief in Puerto Rico
Community Activists Announce Launch of the Stand up for School Bus Safety Coalition
Teamsters' Lydia Torres joins Senator Elizabeth Warren on Capitol Hill for the Real Aid, Right Now!
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

403311 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login