Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Airgas Workers Join Teamsters Local 174
MillerCoors Brewery Workers in Ft. Worth Secure New Contract
Being Prepared: Scouts Recognize Teamster BA
Taxi Drivers At Seattle Airport Protest "Pay To Work" Scam
West Virginia, Ohio Teamsters Seek Accountability for Deadly Opioid Crisis
Local 174 Coca Cola Workers Ratify Swire Contract
Leslie Marshall Show: Teamster President Details Suspicious Job Site Work Death of Member
Statement by Capt. David Bourne on "60 Minutes" Segment Regarding Allegiant Air
Sexual Harassment, Exploitation and Death in the Warehouse: XPO Workers Demand End to Toxic Culture at Global Logistics Giant
Teamsters Applaud Inclusion of Labor Provision in New FAA Reauthorization Bill
 
     
UCLA
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives

                  Sam Carlin                       Campus

Email: scarlin@teamsters2010.org

Mobile(909) 815-8308

    

                    James Glaze                       Health Systems (Westwood)

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 991-8938

                   Stephanie Aguilar                       Health Systems
(LAX/Surrounding Areas)

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 365-7147
Chapter Officers & Stewards

Tammie Tillman                     Chapter Coordinator

Email: ttbaby1012@gmail.com

Lynn Devera                                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: LDevera@mednet.ucla.edu

Pennye Monk                         Chief Steward

Email:  ladiva550@yahoo.com
 

Jackie Spears                        Local 2010 Trustee

Email: jspears@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                 Local 2010 Trustee

Email:  atweini@teamsters2010.org

Annette Vidal                          Statewide Council Representative

Email: sragarant@yahoo.com

Adan Avito                         Statewide Council Representative

Email: adan@jsei.ucla.edu

Annette Counts                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: acounts@mednet.ucla.edu

Chewita McDowell                   Statewide Council Representative

Email: chewitiamcdowell@gmail.com

Paul Priebe                         Statewide Council Representative

Email: ppriebe@library.ucla.edu

Teresa Velez                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tvelez@unex.ucla.edu

Debra Hudson                         Statewide Council Representative

Email: dhudson@mednet.ucla.edu

Teresa Velez                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tvelez@unex.ucla.edu

Laura Newman                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: lnewman@facnet.ucla.edu

Arturo Alvarez                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: manzoucla@gmail.com

Jon Kramer                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: sandik17@bully19.com
 

Arlistel Williams Jr.                     Steward

Email: awilliams@mednet.ucla.edu

Amber Blackman                      Steward

Email: ablackman@ece.ucla.edu

Bobbie Brown                         Steward

Email: bbrown@mednet.ucla.edu

Angelina Espinoza                 Steward

Email: anespinoza@mednet.ucla.edu

Eloisa Ayala                         Steward

Email: eayala@mednet.ucla.edu
Alesia Haymon                  Steward

Email: ahaymon@library.ucla.edu

Sandra Gurrola                     Steward

Email: sgurrola@mednet.ucla.edu

Jessica Torres                       Steward

Email: jtorres@ece.ucla.edu
 

Richard E. Jones                          Steward

Email: remjones@library.ucla.edu

Barbara Robertson                Steward

Email: brobertson@mednet.ucla.edu

Wendy Lemus                      Steward

Email: wlemus@facnet.ucla.edu

Manuel Macias                      Steward

Email: 

manuel.macias@anderson.ucla.edu

Diana Martinez                  Steward

Email: dianaisok@gmail.com

Rene Padilla                       Steward

Email: rpadilla@mednet.ucla.edu

Lauren Buisson   Steward                  

Email: lbuisson@library.ucla.edu

Andrew Perrine                       Steward

Email: aperrine@library.ucla.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

446815 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login