Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Register for the 2017 Teamsters Women's Conference
Teamsters Local 495 Members Ratify Contract at Toyota Logistics
Teamster Mechanics Protest Cummins Health Care Cuts
Teamsters Denounce House Joint Resolution Eliminating Protections for Federal Contractor Workers
Teamster Women in History: Regina Polk
Local 2010 Reaches Tentative Agreement For Workers At University Of California
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
 
     
UCLA
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives

                  Judith Serlin                       Campus

Email: jserlin@teamsters2010.org

Mobile(310) 508-2105

    

                    James Glaze                       Health Systems (Westwood)

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 991-8938

                   Stephanie Aguilar                       Health Systems
(LAX/Surrounding Areas)

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 365-7147
                    Robert Leonard                       UCLA Skilled Trades Workers

Email: rleonard@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (626) 665-4293
Chapter Officers & Stewards

Tammie Tillman                     Chapter Coordinator

Email: 

Lynn Devera                       Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: LDevera@mednet.ucla.edu
 

Annette Vidal                          Chief Steward

Email:
Jackie Spears                        Local 2010 Trustee

Email: jspears@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                 Local 2010 Trustee

Email:  atweini@teamsters2010.org

Richard E. Jones                          Steward

Email: remjones@library.ucla.edu

Pennye Monk                   Statewide Council Representative Email:  ladiva550@yahoo.com Alesia Haymon                  Statewide Council Representative

Email: ahaymon@library.ucla.edu

Sandra Gurrola                     Steward

Email: sgurrola@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Diana Martinez                  Steward

Email: dianaisok@gmail.com

Eloisa Ayala                         Steward

Email: javieralvarado@mednet.ucla.edu

Paul Priebe                         Steward

Email: 

Lauren Buisson   Steward                  

Email:

Amber Blackman                      Steward

Email:

Bobbie Brown                         Steward

Email: bbrown@mednet.ucla.edu

Annette Counts                       Steward

Email: acounts@mednet.ucla.edu

Andrew Perrine                      Steward

Email: 

Angelina Espinoza                 Steward

Email: anespinoza@mednet.ucla.edu

Debra Hudson                         Steward

Email: dhudson@mednet.ucla.edu

Anna Craft                          Steward

Email: 

Chewita McDowell                   Steward

Email: chewitiamcdowell@gmail.com

Barbara Robertson                Steward

Email: brobertson@mednet.ucla.edu

Wendy Lemus                      Steward

Email: 

Teresa Velez                       Steward

Email: tvelez@unex.ucla.edu

Manuel Macias                      Steward

Email: 

Rene Padilla                       Steward

Email: 

Jessica Torres                       Steward

Email: 

Arlistel Williams Jr.                 Steward

 Email: arlistelwilliams@gmail.com


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

356220 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login