Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
CalPortland Strike Ends and Larger Strike Avoided as Teamsters Members Ratify a Contract
Teamsters Support Citizen Veto of Right-to-Work Law in Missouri
Teamsters Local 986 Demands Worker Retention at Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas
Stop the Lies
Teamsters, School District of Philadelphia Reach Tentative Agreement
Teamsters Local 174 Unfair Labor Practice Strike Poised to Expand
Belmar Mayor Matt Doherty Receives Award of Recognition from Teamsters
Hoffa: Labor Rights and Solidarity in NAFTA Renegotiation
Penn State Workers Ratify New Contract
Teamster Official Talks Trade at NAFTA Roundtable In Pennsylvania
 
     
UC Berkeley/OP
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
  
                   Elise Magno                   Union Representative 

Email: emagno@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 775-3401

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                         Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Joseph Meyer                   Chief Steward

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Gloria Rios                            Statewide Council Representative 

Email: grios@berkeley.edu

Michael Erazo                        Steward

Email: erazo.michael@gmail.com

Janelle Bentley                            Steward

Email: 

Alex Castaneda                       Steward

Email: 
 

Sandria Frost                           Steward

Email: 

Juan Garcia                         Steward

Email: 

Diondra Hodges                         Steward

Email: 

Jessie James                         Steward

Email: jeja1041@berkeley.edu

Clementina Jara                       Steward

Email: zenaida@berkeley.edu

Peter Marchetti                       Steward

Email: 

Leticia Menchaca                         Steward

Email: 

Vanessa Collins                      Steward

Email: Vanessa.owens-collins@ucop.edu

Martha Quintana                         Steward

Email: 

Karen Fox                        Steward

Email: Karen.fox@ucop.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

389677 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login