Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Register for the 2017 Teamsters Women's Conference
Teamsters Local 495 Members Ratify Contract at Toyota Logistics
Teamster Mechanics Protest Cummins Health Care Cuts
Teamsters Denounce House Joint Resolution Eliminating Protections for Federal Contractor Workers
Teamster Women in History: Regina Polk
Local 2010 Reaches Tentative Agreement For Workers At University Of California
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
 
     
UC Berkeley/OP
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
  
                   Elise Magno                   Union Representative 

Email: emagno@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 775-3401

Chapter Officers & Stewards
UC Berkeley

Gloria Rios                    Chapter Coordinator

Email: grios@berkeley.edu

Davina Edwards                   Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Joseph Meyer                         Chief Steward

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                Local 2010 Trustee

Email: erazo.michael@gmail.com

Sandria Frost                          Steward

Email: sandria_frost@haas.berkeley.edu

Alicia Flores                            Steward

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Janelle Bantley                        Steward

Email: jbentley@berkeley.edu

Juan Garcia                               Steward

Email: juanmgarcia@berkeley.edu

Diondra Hodges                        Steward

Email: hodges2010@berkeley.edu
 

Clementina Jara                        Steward

Email: zenaida@berkeley.edu

Peter Marchetti                 Steward

Email: pmarchetti@berkeley.edu

Leticia Menchaca                Steward

Email: lbmenchaca@berkeley.edu

Jessie James                Steward

Email: jeja1041@berkeley.edu

Martha Quintana                 Steward

Email: gordis@berkeley.edu

Alex Castañeda                        Steward

Email: acastaneda@berkeley.edu
 
UCOP
 

Karen Fox                  Steward

Email: Karen.fox@ucop.edu
 

Vanessa Collins                  Steward

Email: Vanessa.owens-collins@ucop.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

356220 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login