Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Airgas Workers Join Teamsters Local 174
MillerCoors Brewery Workers in Ft. Worth Secure New Contract
Being Prepared: Scouts Recognize Teamster BA
Taxi Drivers At Seattle Airport Protest "Pay To Work" Scam
West Virginia, Ohio Teamsters Seek Accountability for Deadly Opioid Crisis
Local 174 Coca Cola Workers Ratify Swire Contract
Leslie Marshall Show: Teamster President Details Suspicious Job Site Work Death of Member
Statement by Capt. David Bourne on "60 Minutes" Segment Regarding Allegiant Air
Sexual Harassment, Exploitation and Death in the Warehouse: XPO Workers Demand End to Toxic Culture at Global Logistics Giant
Teamsters Applaud Inclusion of Labor Provision in New FAA Reauthorization Bill
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

446815 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login